Follow by Email

Sunday, May 15, 2011

Full Album Details and Special Guest

Vanaheim will release a full length album this Autumn entitled "The Philosopher's Medicine"
 The tracks are as follows
- Obtaining The Vision
- Crystal Bats
- Gateways
- Inner Terrestrial Beings
- Five Points of The Fifth Dimension
- Shattered Mirrors (Beyond The Realms of Imagination)
- Astral Voyager (Forgotten Forever)
- Ascending Masters of Dimensional Alchemy
- Stepping Through The Ninth Gate
In addition to the 9 tracks originally meant to be on the album an introduction track will be performed by Fews Naturaleus.
I highly recommend that you check out his work